Multiple Teams · National Letter of Intent Signing Ceremony

There will be a National Letter of Intent signing ceremony for Daven Bhagar, Connor Drews, Emily Groff, Kathryn Kraft, Kierstin Rose, Jackson Wheeler, & Jackson Williams on Wednesday, April 12, at 3:30 pm in the Efroymson Auditorium. All student, faculty, and staff are welcome to attend. Congratulations, Braves!